CMS experts

Over a hundred regulatory experts contribute to the RegZone. CMS has offices in 31 countries across Europe and beyond. You can find an expert (or view the full CMS team) using the database below. The lawyers are linked to their particular area of regulatory expertise and to their country. Contact details and a CV are provided for each lawyer.

Showing 1 - 10 of 269 matches

Show all results
  • Name:
    Curra Munuera
    Job title:
    Partner (Spain)
    Email:
    curra.munuera@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 40 57
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Paseo de Recoletos 7–9, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • MI
    Name:
    Myriam Issad
    Job title:
    Associate (France)
    Email:
    myriam.issad@cms-bfl.com
    Telephone:
    +33 1 47 38 57 01
    Country:
    France
    Office:
    CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre, 2 rue Ancelle, 92522 Neuilly-sur-Seine Cedex, France
    View CV
  • Name:
    Richard Taylor
    Job title:
    Associate (UK)
    Email:
    richard.taylor@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 20 7367 2176
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • Name:
    Sandra Vollmuth
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Germany)
    Email:
    sandra.vollmuth@cms-hs.com
    Telephone:
    +49 30 20360 1301
    Country:
    Germany
    Office:
    CMS Hasche Sigle, Barckhausstraße 12-16, Frankfurt am Main - 60325, Hessen, Germany
    View CV
  • Abraham Najera
    Name:
    Abraham Nájera Pascual
    Job title:
    Partner (Spain)
    Email:
    abraham.najera@cms-asl.com
    Telephone:
    +34 91 451 92 96
    Country:
    Spain
    Office:
    CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo, Calle Génova 27, 28004 Madrid, Spain
    View CV
  • Name:
    Adam Stopyra
    Job title:
    Counsel (Poland)
    Email:
    adam.stopyra@cms-cmck.com
    Telephone:
    +48 22 520 5537
    Country:
    Poland
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Greszta i Sawicki sp.k., Warsaw Financial Centre, 00-113 Warsaw, Poland
    View CV
  • Name:
    Agnieszka Wierzbicka
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (Poland)
    Email:
    agnieszka.wierzbicka@cms-cmck.com
    Telephone:
    +48 22 520 5664
    Country:
    Poland
    View CV
  • Name:
    Aidan Campbell
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    aidan.campbell@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 141 304 6112
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, 191 West George Street, Glasgow, G2 2LD, Scotland, UK
    View CV
  • Name:
    Alaina Wadsworth
    Job title:
    Senior Associate (UK), Solicitor Advocate
    Email:
    alaina.wadsworth@cms-cmck.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0)20 7367 2722
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna LLP, Cannon Place 78 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AF
    View CV
  • AN
    Name:
    Alan Nelson
    Job title:
    Partner (UK)
    Email:
    alan.nelson@cms-cmno.com
    Telephone:
    +44 141 304 6006
    Country:
    UK
    Office:
    CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP, 1 West Regent Street, Glasgow, G2 1AP.
    View CV